Photoshop Actions Reviews


Thank you for sharing your honest feedback on our products.  We strive to create the best Photoshop Actions and Overlays on the market. 

 

  1084

03/09/2018
Unique and beautiful actions!
"I’m very happy with this set of Photoshop actions! The set contains unique and beautiful options that I had yet to find. I’m very glad I added it to my collection. The Oh-so-soft skin brush is fantastic for newborns. I’m looking forward to more purchases in the future!"
Megan H.
03/06/2018
Great Workflow
"I really like the Pure Color Workflow actions. In the past I have used lightroom for most of my portrait editing but I love to be able to also do these type of edits in photoshop elements when I am already in there working on a project."
Jenny B.
03/05/2018
Pretty Actions
"Just starting to use the Pretty Actions and Overlays that you have to offer I own several collections and love them all. I also appreciate the customer service it is beyond impressive."
Tammy B.
03/04/2018
Super Fairyland overlays and actions collections
"I absolutely love these overlays and actions. I have had so much fun using them and so have my clients seeing them. Love the creativity of PP actions and overlays and the fact that they are so versatile. Thank you so much!!!"
Kathy M.
03/04/2018
Awesome set of actions
"Awesome set of actions"
Ann-maree W.
03/03/2018
Vivid Skies - Sky Replace Actions
"Awesome product as always!"
Stephanie R.
03/01/2018
Speed and efficency
"Very helpful tool! Speeds up your process a lot!"
Natalia
02/22/2018
LOVE Pure Colour Workflow!
"These actions really make portraits pop! Easy to install, with lots of pop up instructions to help guide the variety of brushes and actions. What was SUPER helpful was the teaching tutorial video that provides clear start-to-finish editing examples on how to use the product. Invaluable! Really happy with my purchase!"
Deb H.
02/21/2018
I have not received the
"I have not received the Collection."
Annie G.
Hi Anne, it shows that your downloaded it in January. I sent out the email again with your download link so you can download again if you need to. If you need help with anything else, just send us an email at help@prettypresets.com - Pretty Photoshop Actions
02/20/2018
Wonderful action!
"Wow, wow, wow! Wonderful action to fix my skies and super easy to use!"
Shannon S.
02/19/2018
Love all my actions!
"The sky actions brought my grand canyon picture to life!"
Elizabeth S.
02/18/2018
Perfect!
"The images are beautiful anche with the actions the use is really easy! I recommend the product"
Nico R.
02/15/2018
Vivid sky
"I love this action.it is easy to use."
Maneerat U.
02/14/2018
I'm hooked!
"I downloaded the Let It Snow action for a book cover and loved the look it gave me so much that I immediately came back to Pretty Actions to see what other sets I just had to have. I love how easy they are to use and the versatility of each action! Let It Snow was just what I needed to give my book cover the look it needed."
Roseanna W.
02/14/2018
LOVE!!
"TRIED THESE YESTERDAY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER PURCHASING. WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE THESE MAKE TAKE ALL MY IMAGES TO THE NEXT LEVEL!"
Alexandra M.
02/13/2018
Fantastic
"I buy LUXE Newborn Complete Workflow. I can't imagine how I can do before! Simply, gorgeous final look, I use it every day for all my newborn photos. Love it."
Rebecca S.
02/11/2018
Great actions
"So easy to use beautiful results"
Dana M.
02/03/2018
Perfect
"Love your products as always!"
Annie-claude g.
02/01/2018
Pretty Actions
"I’m new in learning photo shop and Pretty Actions was exactly what I needed to get started in portrait editing. It has really brought my images to life!"
Kerri O.
01/26/2018
Love it
01/25/2018
Magical
01/24/2018
Loved my presets!
"Loved my presets!"
Holly H.
01/24/2018
pretty
01/23/2018
Easy 5 stars
"I am the type to only submit reviews when I am thoroughly impressed. 5 stars is an understatement for my purchase. I have purchased pretty presets and was happy with my purchase and most recently purchased the Luxe Newborn Complete Flow. Wow! From the actions, to the price, to the installation instructions that they come with and to top it off with the video tutorials.. I am beyond excited, newly inspired and will always be a Pretty Action customer. Great job admin."
Elaina G.
01/21/2018
Luxe newborn
"So happy with your product. I'll definitely be investing in some more."
Ruth P.
01/18/2018
let it snow actions and brushes
"I love it , looks so realistic would recommend"
Carol B.
01/13/2018
Stunning
"Easy to use and stunning results"
Chris W.
01/13/2018
Loved
"Loved all the actions I've gotten so far. Super easy to use as well."
Vickey R.
01/09/2018
Love it!
"Awesome holiday overlays! Love everything I've used from pretty actions/presets."
Rachel S.
01/02/2018
Free Actions
"They are awesome, I plan to purchase more in the near future."
Crystal W.