Photoshop Actions Reviews


Thank you for sharing your honest feedback on our products.  We strive to create the best Photoshop Actions and Overlays on the market. 

 

  1105

02/19/2018
Love all my actions!
"The sky actions brought my grand canyon picture to life!"
Elizabeth S.
02/18/2018
Perfect!
"The images are beautiful anche with the actions the use is really easy! I recommend the product"
Nico R.
02/15/2018
Vivid sky
"I love this action.it is easy to use."
Maneerat U.
02/14/2018
I'm hooked!
"I downloaded the Let It Snow action for a book cover and loved the look it gave me so much that I immediately came back to Pretty Actions to see what other sets I just had to have. I love how easy they are to use and the versatility of each action! Let It Snow was just what I needed to give my book cover the look it needed."
Roseanna W.
02/14/2018
LOVE!!
"TRIED THESE YESTERDAY FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER PURCHASING. WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE THESE MAKE TAKE ALL MY IMAGES TO THE NEXT LEVEL!"
Alexandra M.
02/13/2018
Fantastic
"I buy LUXE Newborn Complete Workflow. I can't imagine how I can do before! Simply, gorgeous final look, I use it every day for all my newborn photos. Love it."
Rebecca S.
02/11/2018
Great actions
"So easy to use beautiful results"
Dana M.
02/03/2018
Perfect
"Love your products as always!"
Annie-claude g.
02/01/2018
Pretty Actions
"I’m new in learning photo shop and Pretty Actions was exactly what I needed to get started in portrait editing. It has really brought my images to life!"
Kerri O.
01/26/2018
Love it
01/25/2018
Magical
01/24/2018
Loved my presets!
"Loved my presets!"
Holly H.
01/24/2018
pretty
01/23/2018
Easy 5 stars
"I am the type to only submit reviews when I am thoroughly impressed. 5 stars is an understatement for my purchase. I have purchased pretty presets and was happy with my purchase and most recently purchased the Luxe Newborn Complete Flow. Wow! From the actions, to the price, to the installation instructions that they come with and to top it off with the video tutorials.. I am beyond excited, newly inspired and will always be a Pretty Action customer. Great job admin."
Elaina G.
01/21/2018
Luxe newborn
"So happy with your product. I'll definitely be investing in some more."
Ruth P.
01/18/2018
let it snow actions and brushes
"I love it , looks so realistic would recommend"
Carol B.
01/13/2018
Stunning
"Easy to use and stunning results"
Chris W.
01/13/2018
Loved
"Loved all the actions I've gotten so far. Super easy to use as well."
Vickey R.
01/09/2018
Love it!
"Awesome holiday overlays! Love everything I've used from pretty actions/presets."
Rachel S.
01/02/2018
Free Actions
"They are awesome, I plan to purchase more in the near future."
Crystal W.
12/31/2017
They are awesome and make
"They are awesome and make my work a little easier!!"
Kelsey S.
12/29/2017
Wonderful
"As always, another great set of Pretty Actions!"
Jody
12/26/2017
Awesome!
"Love the overlays, they are beautiful and easy to use. Everyone loved our Christmas cards this year. Thank you"
Barbara S.
12/24/2017
Free Christmas actions/overlays
"Super cute! Thank you so much!!!"
Kiley B.
12/23/2017
In Love
"I love the holiday overlays and the fact that they were free is awesome."
Joanie B.
12/23/2017
Holiday bokeh overlays
"Great product! The overlays are easy to use and beautiful! I like the actions to help aid in the final look as well."
Emily M.
12/23/2017
Book overlays
"I really love this product found it so fun to try out on my photo sessions. It certainly brings a bit of magic to the Christmas photos.."
Monica C.
12/22/2017
Once again awesome
"I have many of the sets love them all but this one is amazing my favorite by far"
Erin S.
12/22/2017
Love the holiday magic
"Love the holiday magic every picture I used it on my client loved it thank you so much for making it easy."
Rosemarie P.
12/22/2017
Great for creating a Christmas background
"Let it Snow was great for creating a Christmas background for a friends card. The tutorials that you provide are a great help. I was able to create the card immediately,without wasting time fumbling with a new action."
Dianne V.